What is your purpose!

Do you believe that you are born with a particular purpose in life? Or do you create your own? 

Personally I’m not sure, I am in between both I think. It’s a shame because I believed for a while that one day I would wake up and have that light bulb moment and realise what my purpose is in life. I don’t think that’s how it works now though, I’m more swayed to believing that you have to try many different things until you work your way to your purpose. But what happens if you have ideas or dreams? 
FromTheSoul…

Leave a Reply

